I was watching the replay of the incident when Lindsay's (?) header was supposedly cleared off the line. The defending doing the clearing is hanging off the nets in order to do so. My understanding was that this was against the rules of the game and that using the structure of the goals in this way came under the bracket of "Unsporting behaviour", a vague recollection which nonetheless seems to be supported by a few pages I've looked at including this article. As a deliberate foul that denied an obvious goalscoring opportunity that would presumably therefore have resulted in a red card. I can't find any more definitive statement of the rule itself though. Does anyone know for sure, just to satisfy my curiosity? Here it is again.