can be reported to the fa by our clubs reps as his foul (apart from a free kick) was not acted upon by the referee. as we could'nt do anything about chris morgan cos he had been dealt with by the ref. i think on this occasion we can and should. have i got this correct?
If my memory serves me correctly I seem to remember Michael Brown (when he was playing for Sheff Utd) putting Ales Krizan out for months with another one of his disgraceful challenges.
We know the FA will do FA, now if he`d called him a racist name.. 8 games,, A dirty boz eyed little man is Mr Brown.