I thought it was. But remember when Robben got booked a few weeks back for a similar thing? It is in the rules that its the refs discretion as to whether the player should be booked. Therefore the refs an arsehole.
Showed quite a lot of the celebration on Calendar... didn't seem owt wrong with it. Let's face it, the ref was a lovely person.
RE: Did McManaman get booked for his celebration Think they only brought the stupid rule in a few years ago
RE: That's what I ask my missus I don't think you are supposed to show it to other mens bottoms though.